Microsoft have announced their free Visio webinar series to support improved use of the Visio package within businesses. The webinars show how Visio can be applied to specific areas such as IT infrastructure, business process mapping, facilities management, systems architectures, etc with industry experts explaining methods and techniques. With a webinar every month – this series is ideal for those wishing to achieve improved productivity with Visio.

The series is kicked off with David Cuthbertson of Square Mile Systems focusing on IT infrastructure and automation methods on November 12th at 2pm CET, 1pm UK, 8am EDT.