Using Visio for 100s or 1000s of IT focused diagrams requires a different approach compared to one off, ad hoc schematics. So, when there are large numbers of projects, networks, racks, floor plans, locations, servers, applications, ITIL service maps (and more) – there are good ways to ensure consistency and support diagram maintenance. Our host David Cuthbertson will first cover little known Visio features that can help immediately. Then David will cover how to use our AssetGen Visio utilities add-ins and how to automate the process of drawing and refreshing diagrams on a large scale.

You can register by clicking the link below, the stream will go live at 1PM UK time on the 17th June.

When: 17th June, 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET, 08:00 US Eastern
Duration: 45 minutes
Registration: Click here